Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Carla Ms. Carla
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Jiangmen Kimleyda Hardware Co., Ltd

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produite

Alle Produkte

View :

    • Weißblech Küchenschrank

    Weißblech Küchenschrank

    • Einheitspreis: USD 2 / Set/Sets
    • Marke: Kimleyda
    • Verpakung: Polybeutel, Karton
    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000 pcs/month
    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Set/Sets
    Die Lagerung von Tee oder Kaffeebohnen sollte nicht zufällig erfolgen, da eine unsachgemäße Lagerung direkt dazu führen kann, dass der Tee schimmelt, sich verschlechtert oder das Aroma der Kaffeebohnen verloren geht. In Zinn gefertigte Aufbewahrungsgegenstände für die Küche weisen eine gute Versiegelungsleistung, eine...
    • Aufbewahrungsbehälter mit verschiedenen Größen

    Aufbewahrungsbehälter mit verschiedenen Größen

    • Einheitspreis: USD 2 / Set/Sets
    • Marke: Kimleyda
    • Verpakung: Polybeutel, Karton
    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000 pcs/month
    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Set/Sets
    Aufbewahrungsgegenstände aus Zinn für die Küche haben hervorragende Aufbewahrungseffekte. Eine trockene und nicht feuchte, bequeme Lager- und Beschattungsumgebung kann die langfristige Qualität und den Geschmack von Teeblättern gewährleisten. Durch die langfristige Anwendung aller fand ich heraus, dass die...
    • Aufbewahrungsbehälter mit Holzdeckel

    Aufbewahrungsbehälter mit Holzdeckel

    • Einheitspreis: USD 2 / Set/Sets
    • Marke: Kimleyda
    • Verpakung: Polybeutel, Karton
    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000 pcs/month
    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Set/Sets
    Wenn Tee oder Kaffee nicht richtig gelagert wird, führt dies unter Einwirkung von Faktoren wie Feuchtigkeit, Temperatur und Feuchtigkeit, Licht und Sauerstoff zu nachteiligen biochemischen Reaktionen und mikrobiellen Aktivitäten, was zu Änderungen der Teequalität führt. Es gibt bestimmte Anforderungen für jede...
    • Küchen-Vorratsbehälter für Tee

    Küchen-Vorratsbehälter für Tee

    • Einheitspreis: USD 2 / Set/Sets
    • Marke: Kimleyda
    • Verpakung: Polybeutel, Karton
    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000 pcs/month
    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Set/Sets
    Tee ist eine Art trockenes Produkt, das leicht Feuchtigkeit aufnehmen und qualitative Veränderungen verursachen kann. Es hat eine starke Feuchtigkeitsaufnahme und einen besonderen Geruch und sein Aroma ist sehr flüchtig. Deshalb brauchen wir solche Küchenaufbewahrungsgegenstände. Andere Gegenstände wie Tee,...
    • Barbecue Holzkohlegrill klein und tragbar

    Barbecue Holzkohlegrill klein und tragbar

    • Einheitspreis: USD 4.35 - 4.8 / Set/Sets
    • Marke: Kimleyda
    • Verpakung: Polybeutel, Karton
    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000 pcs/month
    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Set/Sets
    Der Holzkohlegrill ist eine Art Herd, bei dem maschinell hergestellte rauchfreie Holzkohle als Rohstoff für das Grillen verwendet wird. Holzkohle ist das Kohlendioxid, das während des Verbrennungsprozesses freigesetzt wird. Es ist farblos und geschmacklos. Holzkohle wird verbrannt und hat keinen Rauch. Gewöhnliche...
    • Barbecue Holzkohlegrill einfach zu installieren

    Barbecue Holzkohlegrill einfach zu installieren

    • Einheitspreis: USD 4.35 - 4.8 / Set/Sets
    • Marke: Kimleyda
    • Verpakung: Polybeutel, Karton
    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000 pcs/month
    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Set/Sets
    Das Funktionsprinzip des Holzkohlegrills lautet: Fügen Sie halb beleuchtete und halb unbeleuchtete Holzkohle hinzu, um sie beim Grillen zu verwenden. Wenn es notwendig ist, Feuer hinzuzufügen, fügen Sie einfach Rohkohlenstoff hinzu. Experimenten zufolge können etwa 60% der Holzkohle eingespart werden. Es ist einfach,...
    • Barbecue Holzkohlegrill leicht zu reinigen

    Barbecue Holzkohlegrill leicht zu reinigen

    • Einheitspreis: USD 4.35 - 4.8 / Set/Sets
    • Marke: Kimleyda
    • Verpakung: Polybeutel, Karton
    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000 pcs/month
    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Set/Sets
    Grillgeräte können nach verschiedenen Heizquellen in Holzkohlegrills, Gasgrills und Elektrogrills unterteilt werden. Das Prinzip des Holzkohlegrills besteht darin, die durch das Verbrennen von Holzkohle erzeugte Wärme zum Erhitzen und Grillen von Lebensmitteln zu nutzen. Der größte Teil der verwendeten Holzkohle ist...
    • Holzkohlegrill mit Customize-Logo

    Holzkohlegrill mit Customize-Logo

    • Einheitspreis: USD 4.35 - 4.8 / Set/Sets
    • Marke: Kimleyda
    • Verpakung: Polybeutel, Karton
    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000 pcs/month
    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Set/Sets
    Das Funktionsprinzip und die Funktionsweise des Holzkohlegrills sind sehr einfach. Mit der kontinuierlichen Bereicherung des Lebens der Menschen ist auch die Liebe zu Grillprodukten immer tiefer geworden. Überprüfen Sie vor dem Grillen, ob die Schrauben des Grills locker sind. Beim Grillen sollte die Menge an...
    • Holzkohlegrill mit Holzgriff

    Holzkohlegrill mit Holzgriff

    • Einheitspreis: USD 4.35 - 4.8 / Set/Sets
    • Marke: Kimleyda
    • Verpakung: Polybeutel, Karton
    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000 pcs/month
    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Set/Sets
    Barbecue ist eine Art Grillgerät, mit dem gegrillte Speisen wie Lammkebabs, Barbecues und gegrilltes Gemüse hergestellt werden können. Die Essenz eines Grills besteht darin, Speisen durch eine Wärmequelle zu erhitzen und zu kochen. Ein Grill im engeren Sinne bezieht sich auf einen gemeinsamen Grill und kann...
    • Aufbewahrung von Tiernahrung mit 3 Größen

    Aufbewahrung von Tiernahrung mit 3 Größen

    • Einheitspreis: USD 3.89 / Piece/Pieces
    • Marke: Kimleyda
    • Verpakung: 1 in einem Polybeutel, 6 Stück in einem Karton
    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000 pcs/month
    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Piece/Pieces
    Wie wir alle wissen, ist die Konservierung von Tiernahrung ein Problem, das jeder Tierhalter oft ignoriert. Gegenwärtig sind die meisten Tiernahrungsmittel auf dem Markt, insbesondere Grundnahrungsmittel, etwa 6 bis 18 Monate haltbar. Einige empfindliche Tierhalter verwenden spezielle Tierfutterbehälter, um...
    • Tiernahrungsbehälter aus verzinktem Stahl

    Tiernahrungsbehälter aus verzinktem Stahl

    • Einheitspreis: USD 3.89 / Piece/Pieces
    • Marke: Kimleyda
    • Verpakung: 1 in einem Polybeutel, 6 Stück in einem Karton
    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000 pcs/month
    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Piece/Pieces
    Heutzutage ziehen immer mehr Menschen ein kleines Tier zu Hause auf. Sowohl Katzen als auch Hunde sind die neuen Ideale junger Menschen für ein besseres Leben geworden. Da wir kleine Tiere aufziehen, müssen wir ihnen Futter zum Essen zubereiten, daher besteht eine zunehmende Nachfrage nach Tiernahrungsbehältern und...
    • Tiernahrungsbehälter mit Customize-Logo

    Tiernahrungsbehälter mit Customize-Logo

    • Einheitspreis: USD 3.89 / Piece/Pieces
    • Marke: Kimleyda
    • Verpakung: 1 in einem Polybeutel, 6 Stück in einem Karton
    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000 pcs/month
    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Piece/Pieces
    Wenn Sie Tiernahrung in der Originalverpackung aufbewahren, dauert es länger, bis sie frisch ist. Wenn es jedoch beim Öffnen des Verpackungsbeutels beschädigt wird oder der Tierhalter versucht, es zwischen den Fütterungen wieder zu verschließen, benötigen wir einen Tierfutterbehälter, in dem das verbleibende...
    • Tin Stoage Jar für Zuckerwürfel

    Tin Stoage Jar für Zuckerwürfel

    • Einheitspreis: USD 2.5 / Set/Sets
    • Marke: Kimleyda
    • Verpakung: Polybeutel, Karton
    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000 pcs/month
    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Set/Sets
    Im Allgemeinen haben Metalle einen sogenannten metallischen Geschmack, Zinn jedoch nicht. Vielleicht ist es ein gutes Produkt, das uns Gott gegeben hat. Die Teedosen aus Zinn sind aufgrund ihres eigenen Materials luftdichter als andere. Die Blechdose hat einen dickeren Körper, einen hohen Hals und eine konstante...
    • Tin Stoage Jar mit guter Dichtheit

    Tin Stoage Jar mit guter Dichtheit

    • Einheitspreis: USD 2.5 / Set/Sets
    • Marke: Kimleyda
    • Verpakung: Polybeutel, Karton
    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000 pcs/month
    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Set/Sets
    Die inneren und äußeren Deckel der reinen Blechdosen sind exquisit und praktisch. Sie können ohne zusätzliches Zubehör einen guten luftdichten Effekt erzielen. Das Schließen des Deckels ist wie ein Präzisionskolben, der auf natürliche und langsame Weise fällt. Nach dem Schließen des Deckels wird die Form des Behälters...
    • Tin Stoage Jar für Tee

    Tin Stoage Jar für Tee

    • Einheitspreis: USD 2.5 / Set/Sets
    • Marke: Kimleyda
    • Verpakung: Polybeutel, Karton
    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000 pcs/month
    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Set/Sets
    In Japan, Südostasien und Taiwan meines Landes verwenden Menschen, die auf die Teezeremonie achten, und Menschen, die gerne Tee trinken und probieren, im Allgemeinen Blechdosen, um Tee aufzubewahren, um den Verlust von Nährstoffen und den Geschmack von Tee zu vermeiden, der dazu führen kann unsichtbare Abfälle und...
    • 2-lagige Erste-Hilfe-Box

    2-lagige Erste-Hilfe-Box

    • Einheitspreis: USD 3.21 - 3.49 / Piece/Pieces
    • Marke: Kimleyda
    • Verpakung: Polybeutel, Karton
    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000 pcs/month
    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Piece/Pieces
    Heutzutage hat das Phänomen, dass Haushalte Medikamente kaufen und selbst einnehmen, allmählich zugenommen, und viele Familien haben Erste-Hilfe-Sets für den allgemeinen Gebrauch auf Lager. Wir sind fast sicher, dass jede Familie eine Art Erste-Hilfe-Kasten hat. Einige Leute haben eine kleine Menge an Medikamenten,...
    • Erste-Hilfe-Box mit großer Kapazität

    Erste-Hilfe-Box mit großer Kapazität

    • Einheitspreis: USD 3.21 - 3.49 / Piece/Pieces
    • Marke: Kimleyda
    • Verpakung: Polybeutel, Karton
    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000 pcs/month
    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Piece/Pieces
    Das Erste-Hilfe-Set sollte je nach Alter, Gesundheitszustand und Jahreszeit der Familienmitglieder ausgestattet sein: Bereiten Sie im Frühjahr ein Medikament gegen Allergien vor, bereiten Sie im Sommer ein Medikament gegen Hitzschlag und Mückenstiche vor, bereiten Sie im Herbst ein Medikament gegen Durchfall vor und...
    • Erste-Hilfe-Kasten zu Hause

    Erste-Hilfe-Kasten zu Hause

    • Einheitspreis: USD 3.21 - 3.49 / Piece/Pieces
    • Marke: Kimleyda
    • Verpakung: Polybeutel, Karton
    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000 pcs/month
    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Piece/Pieces
    In unserem täglichen Leben begegnen wir oft Menschen, die plötzlich krank werden, was uns in Eile bringt. Einige Patienten sterben aufgrund vorzeitiger Rettung. Wenn wir den gesunden Menschenverstand der Ersten Hilfe verstehen und rechtzeitig Erste-Hilfe-Maßnahmen ergreifen, wird dies den Zustand lindern und sogar...
    • Weißes Obsttablett einfach

    Weißes Obsttablett einfach

    • Einheitspreis: USD 5.99 / Set/Sets
    • Marke: Kimleyda
    • Verpakung: Polybeutel, Karton
    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000 pcs/month
    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Set/Sets
    Denken Sie, dass die Obstschale zu Hause nicht empfindlich genug ist? Denken Sie, dass die Obstschale zu Hause zu gewöhnlich ist? Wenn ein Gast oder Freund Sie besucht, schneiden Sie die Früchte ordentlich, aber es gibt keinen gut aussehenden Obstteller und legen Sie sie auf den Gast. Dann können Sie sich unseren...
    • Obsttablett mit Schüsselform

    Obsttablett mit Schüsselform

    • Einheitspreis: USD 5.99 / Set/Sets
    • Marke: Kimleyda
    • Verpakung: Polybeutel, Karton
    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000 pcs/month
    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Set/Sets
    Dieser abtropfende Obstteller hat einen einfachen Designstil und eine frische Farbabstimmung. Das Emailmaterial macht den Obstteller nicht deformiert und hat keinen besonderen Geruch. Abtropfen, Lagern und Obsttablett sind integriert und multifunktional, was sehr praktisch zum Schneiden von Gemüse oder zum Waschen von...

neue Produkte

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Carla Ms. Carla
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Jiangmen Kimleyda Hardware Co., Ltd

Products

Home > Products Show

All Products

View :

    • Ice Beverage Bucket for bar

    Ice Beverage Bucket for bar

    • Unit Price: USD 4 - 4.35 / Piece/Pieces
    • Brand: Kimleyda
    • Packaging: Poly bag, Carton
    • Supply Ability: 100000 pcs/month
    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces
    Large Party Outdoor Beverage Bucket Tub Beverage Party Serving Beer Cooler Party Tub with Steel Handle Steel Drinks Pail Cooler for Beer The Ice Bucket has many uses In addition to serving as an outdoor fresh keeping bucket the lid can also be used to store canned drinks If you go to the supermarket to buy seafood or...
    • Ice Beverage Bucket for Party

    Ice Beverage Bucket for Party

    • Unit Price: USD 4 - 4.35 / Piece/Pieces
    • Brand: Kimleyda
    • Packaging: Poly bag, Carton
    • Supply Ability: 100000 pcs/month
    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces
    Large Party Outdoor Beverage Bucket Tub Beverage Party Serving Beer Cooler Party Tub with Steel Handle Steel Drinks Pail Cooler for Beer In life there are many tools and methods for freezing wine such as freezing wine in a refrigerator or wine cabinet But in fact the easiest and fastest way is to use an Ice Bucket The...
    • Beverage Bucket with Customized color

    Beverage Bucket with Customized color

    • Unit Price: USD 4 - 4.35 / Piece/Pieces
    • Brand: Kimleyda
    • Packaging: Poly bag, Carton
    • Supply Ability: 100000 pcs/month
    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces
    Large Party Outdoor Beverage Bucket Tub Beverage Party Serving Beer Cooler Party Tub with Steel Handle Steel Drinks Pail Cooler for Beer The use of ice buckets is very particular everyone must use the correct method to cool the wine Be careful to put the wine bottle in the middle of the Ice Bucket It is best to keep...
    • Ice Beverage Bucket with handle

    Ice Beverage Bucket with handle

    • Unit Price: USD 4 - 4.35 / Piece/Pieces
    • Brand: Kimleyda
    • Packaging: Poly bag, Carton
    • Supply Ability: 100000 pcs/month
    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces
    Large Party Outdoor Beverage Bucket Tub Beverage Party Serving Beer Cooler Party Tub with Steel Handle Steel Drinks Pail Cooler for Beer Ice Bucket is a very commonly used ice tool but we need to pay attention to two issues when using ice buckets Ice cubes and water should be added to the ice bucket at the same time...
    • Beverage Bucket with Customized Logo

    Beverage Bucket with Customized Logo

    • Unit Price: USD 4 - 4.35 / Piece/Pieces
    • Brand: Kimleyda
    • Packaging: Poly bag, Carton
    • Supply Ability: 100000 pcs/month
    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces
    Large Party Outdoor Beverage Bucket Tub Beverage Party Serving Beer Cooler Party Tub with Steel Handle Steel Drinks Pail Cooler for Beer At major wine tastings the Ice Bucket is absolutely indispensable In fact iced wine is often based on personal taste Some people just like to drink it iced while some people like it...
    • Biscuit Box with Different sizes

    Biscuit Box with Different sizes

    • Unit Price: USD 2 - 2.17 / Piece/Pieces
    • Brand: Kimleyda
    • Packaging: Poly bag per piece, 12 pcs in one carton
    • Supply Ability: 100000 pcs/month
    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces
    The appearance of the iron box biscuit box packaging is more exquisite with vivid patterns and bright colors and the metal luster on the surface of the packaging greatly enhances the aesthetics of the product The iron biscuit box is environmentally friendly and economical It can be recycled and processed or used to...
    • Biscuit Box with Customized Logo

    Biscuit Box with Customized Logo

    • Unit Price: USD 2 - 2.17 / Piece/Pieces
    • Brand: Kimleyda
    • Packaging: Poly bag per piece, 12 pcs in one carton
    • Supply Ability: 100000 pcs/month
    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces
    As a model of convenient carrying and storage the biscuit gift box has become the new darling of festive souvenirs Moreover the biscuit box can be used as a storage box after the inner product is used It is strong and tightly sealed It is used as a storage box It is not only practical but also beautiful when placed at...
    • Biscuit Box Countryside Style

    Biscuit Box Countryside Style

    • Unit Price: USD 2 - 2.17 / Piece/Pieces
    • Brand: Kimleyda
    • Packaging: Poly bag per piece, 12 pcs in one carton
    • Supply Ability: 100000 pcs/month
    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces
    The biscuit box can be used to hold small biscuits that we made or purchased for friends to try or as a small gift Bake your favorite cookies in advance Spray the edible antiseptic alcohol in the biscuit box and dry it with a kitchen paper towel then you can put the small biscuits you want to give to your friends 1...
    • Biscuit Box Galvanized Steel

    Biscuit Box Galvanized Steel

    • Unit Price: USD 2 - 2.17 / Piece/Pieces
    • Brand: Kimleyda
    • Packaging: Poly bag per piece, 12 pcs in one carton
    • Supply Ability: 100000 pcs/month
    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces
    This is a tradition in Indonesia when they celebrate the gods of Ramadan and Eid they will bring gift boxes to their loved ones The iron biscuit box has a good insulation effect and its sealing performance is much higher than other packaging materials so that it is moisture proof waterproof dust proof and corrosion...
    • Round Biscuit Box Customized

    Round Biscuit Box Customized

    • Unit Price: USD 2 - 2.17 / Piece/Pieces
    • Brand: Kimleyda
    • Packaging: Poly bag per piece, 12 pcs in one carton
    • Supply Ability: 100000 pcs/month
    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces
    Many friends like to make some cookies or chocolates as small gifts for relatives and friends The gifts made by themselves are full of heart It would be perfect if matched with an ingenious and exquisite cookie box gift box After the iron box packaging is used it is often retained by consumers for other uses due to...
    • Tinplate Kitchen Storage Canister

    Tinplate Kitchen Storage Canister

    • Unit Price: USD 2 / Set/Sets
    • Brand: Kimleyda
    • Packaging: Poly bag, Carton
    • Supply Ability: 100000 pcs/month
    • Min. Order: 500 Set/Sets
    The storage of tea or coffee beans should not be casual as improper storage can directly cause the tea to become moldy deteriorate or cause the aroma of the coffee beans to be lost Tin made kitchen storage items have good sealing performance good light proof moisture proof and odor proof performance and are suitable...
    • Storage Canister with Different sizes

    Storage Canister with Different sizes

    • Unit Price: USD 2 / Set/Sets
    • Brand: Kimleyda
    • Packaging: Poly bag, Carton
    • Supply Ability: 100000 pcs/month
    • Min. Order: 500 Set/Sets
    Tin made kitchen storage items have excellent storage effects Dry and non humid convenient storage and shading environment can ensure the long term quality and taste of tea leaves Through the long term application of everyone I found that the tin kitchen storage items are more suitable for storing tea leaves The...
    • Storage Canister with Wooden lid

    Storage Canister with Wooden lid

    • Unit Price: USD 2 / Set/Sets
    • Brand: Kimleyda
    • Packaging: Poly bag, Carton
    • Supply Ability: 100000 pcs/month
    • Min. Order: 500 Set/Sets
    When tea or coffee is not stored properly it will cause adverse biochemical reactions and microbial activities under the action of factors such as moisture temperature and humidity light and oxygen which will lead to changes in the quality of tea There are certain requirements for any method Our kitchen storage items...
    • Kitchen Storage Canister for tea

    Kitchen Storage Canister for tea

    • Unit Price: USD 2 / Set/Sets
    • Brand: Kimleyda
    • Packaging: Poly bag, Carton
    • Supply Ability: 100000 pcs/month
    • Min. Order: 500 Set/Sets
    Tea is a kind of dry product which can easily absorb moisture and cause qualitative changes It has strong absorption of moisture and peculiar smell and its aroma is very volatile Therefore we need such kitchen storage items Other items like tea coffee beans biscuits or sugar products that are prone to damp and...
    • Barbecue Charcoal grill small and portable

    Barbecue Charcoal grill small and portable

    • Unit Price: USD 4.35 - 4.8 / Set/Sets
    • Brand: Kimleyda
    • Packaging: Poly bag, Carton
    • Supply Ability: 100000 pcs/month
    • Min. Order: 500 Set/Sets
    Charcoal grill is a kind of stove that uses machine made smokeless charcoal as raw material for barbecue Charcoal is the carbon dioxide released during the combustion process it is colorless and tasteless and charcoal is burned and has no smoke Ordinary barbecue grills smoke when making products because the oil and...
    • Barbecue Charcoal grill easy to install

    Barbecue Charcoal grill easy to install

    • Unit Price: USD 4.35 - 4.8 / Set/Sets
    • Brand: Kimleyda
    • Packaging: Poly bag, Carton
    • Supply Ability: 100000 pcs/month
    • Min. Order: 500 Set/Sets
    The working principle of the charcoal grill is add half lit and half unlit charcoal to use when grilling When it is necessary to add fire just add raw carbon According to experiments it can save about 60 of charcoal It is simple fast time saving labor saving low cost and convenient for demolition The installation is...
    • Barbecue Charcoal grill easy to clean

    Barbecue Charcoal grill easy to clean

    • Unit Price: USD 4.35 - 4.8 / Set/Sets
    • Brand: Kimleyda
    • Packaging: Poly bag, Carton
    • Supply Ability: 100000 pcs/month
    • Min. Order: 500 Set/Sets
    Barbecue grills can be divided into charcoal grills gas grills and electric grills according to different heating sources The principle of the charcoal grill is to use the heat generated by the burning of charcoal to heat and grill food Most of the charcoal used is smokeless charcoal but the oil and seasonings on the...
    • Charcoal grill with Customize logo

    Charcoal grill with Customize logo

    • Unit Price: USD 4.35 - 4.8 / Set/Sets
    • Brand: Kimleyda
    • Packaging: Poly bag, Carton
    • Supply Ability: 100000 pcs/month
    • Min. Order: 500 Set/Sets
    The working principle and operation method of the charcoal grill are very simple With the continuous enrichment of people s lives the love for barbecue products has also become deeper and deeper Before grilling check whether the screws of the grill are loose When grilling the amount of charcoal for the charcoal stove...
    • Charcoal grill with Wooden handle

    Charcoal grill with Wooden handle

    • Unit Price: USD 4.35 - 4.8 / Set/Sets
    • Brand: Kimleyda
    • Packaging: Poly bag, Carton
    • Supply Ability: 100000 pcs/month
    • Min. Order: 500 Set/Sets
    Barbecue is a kind of barbecue equipment which can be used to make grilled food such as lamb kebabs barbecues and grilled vegetables The essence of a barbecue is to heat and cook food through a heat source A barbecue in a narrow sense refers to a common barbecue and it can cover different forms such as teppanyaki in a...
    • Pet Food Storage with 3 sizes

    Pet Food Storage with 3 sizes

    • Unit Price: USD 3.89 / Piece/Pieces
    • Brand: Kimleyda
    • Packaging: 1 in one poly bag, 6 pieces in one carton
    • Supply Ability: 100000 pcs/month
    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces
    As we all know the preservation of pet food is a problem that every pet owner often ignores At present most pet foods on the market especially staple foods have a shelf life of about 6 to 18 months Some delicate pet owners choose to use special pet food containers in order to avoid moisture and pests in their food Our...

New Products

Related Products List

Home

Product

Phone

About Us

Inquiry